Electrical Division

Our Team

Bill Kubilus

President – Denver, CO
Steel Division – 1991
Steel1@Peterson-co.com

Kyle Firestone

Chief Operating Officer – Denver, CO
Steel Division – 1997
Steel2@Peterson-co.com

Thomas Ritchie

Director of Operations – Salt Lake City, UT
Steel Division – 2008
Tritchie@Peterson-co.com

Ryan Butler

Operations Manager – Salt Lake City, UT
Steel Division – 2006
Rbutler@Peterson-co.com

Mitch Elliott

Outside Sales – Denver, CO
Steel Division – 2007
Steel5@Peterson-co.com

Dave Lovell

Inside Sales – Denver, CO
Steel Division – 2018
Steel10@Peterson-co.com

Mike Cramer

Inside Sales – Denver, CO
Steel Division – 2012
Steel4@Peterson-co.com

Kevin Scherger

Inside Sales – Denver, CO
Steel Division – 2007
Steel9@Peterson-co.com

Todd Morlock

Inside Sales – Salt Lake City, UT
Steel Division – 2010
Tmorlock@Peterson-co.com

Stewart Jensen

INSIDE Sales – SALT LAKE CITY, UT
STEEL DIVISION – 2022
SJENSEN@PETERSON-CO.COM

Shane Bird

OUTSIDE Sales – SALT LAKE CITY, UT
STEEL DIVISION – 2022
SBIRD@PETERSON-CO.COM